The Cauliflower Alley Cup was introduced in April 2012 when Vendetta Pro Wrestling held an event as part of the 2012 Cauliflower Alley Club Reunion at the Gold Coast Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada.

While the first Casino Royale Rumble was held in 2011 for the then-vacant Vendetta Pro Wrestling Heavyweight Championship, the Cauliflower Alley Cup had since been awarded to the winner of the Casino Royale Rumble.

Starting in 2014, night one’s Casino Royale winner would face the winner of the night two’s Second Chance Battle Royale, in a final match for the Cup. In 2016, Johnny Devine became the first winner of the Second Chance Battle Royal to win the Cup, defeating Casino Royale winner Tokyo Monster Kahagas.

Listed here are the winners of the Cauliflower Alley Cup:


  • 2012: “The Original Mr. Wonderful” Rock Riddle
  • 2013: “The Warlord of Weird” Sinn Bodhi
  • 2014: “Sexy” Sean Casey
    Second Chance Battle Royal winner: Bobby Sharp
  • 2015: Tokyo Monster Kahagas
    Second Chance Battle Royal winner: “The Golden Boy” Dylan Drake
  • 2016: Johnny Devine
    Casino Royale Rumble winner: “The International Crisis” Tokyo Monster Kahagas
  • 2017: “Golden Boy” Greg Anthony
    Casino Royale winner: “The Warlord of Weird” Sinn Bodhi