The California Cup was created for the winner of the annual Battle Royal featuring a number of different competitors representing promotions from all over the State of California. Shortly after it’s introduction, it was renamed the Roland Alexander Memorial California Cup, in honor of the founder and owner of All Pro Wrestling who had just recently passed away.


  • 2013: “The Freak” Jeckles – representing All Pro Wrestling
  • 2014: “The War Pig” Jody Kristofferson – representing NWA Vendetta Pro Wrestling
  • 2015: “Wrestling Personified” Rik Luxury – representing Pro Championship Wrestling
  • 2016: “The Last Temptation” Ricky Ruffin – representing NWA Vendetta Pro Wrestling